Taunton River Stewardship Council
 

CONTACT US
BACK to Home

NAME

TEL/FAX/EMAIL

CITY/TOWN/AFFILIATION

Joe Callahan


Alex Houtzager

(T) 508-880-6653
jcallahan@esm-inc.com

(T) 508-822-4142
alex@webhoster.com

Berkley *

Katherine Doherthy
524 Conant St.

Bridgewater, MA 02324

Harry E. Bailey, Jr.

(T) 508-679-2358
riverland7@aol.com


(T) 508-697-3078
keepthechange@juno.com

Bridgewater*

Ellen Bidlack
1227 Main St.
Dighton, MA 02715


Robert Woods

ellenbidlack@yahoo.com



rwoods5589@aol.com

Dighton*

Carl Broduer
1 Valley Street
Assonet, MA 02702

 

Open Seats (1)

cbrodeur1@comcast.net

Freetown*

Patricia Casey

Elizabeth Dennehy

 


(T) 508-676-8004

(T) 508-324-2340
edennehy@fallriverma.org

 

Fall River*

Tim Watts

glookskapandfrog@comcast.net

Halifax*

Tricia Cassady
20 Centre Street, 2nd Floor
Middleboro, MA 02346

(T) 508-946-2406
pcassady@middleborough.com

Middleboro*

Lou Bousquet
Chairperson

James Ross
141 N. Main St.
Raynham, MA 02767

lbousq@verizon.net


(T) 508-822-1575
jim@betacomm.org


Raynham*

Richard Ashcroft


 
Somerset*

Maryan Nowak
1Alcott Circle
Taunton, MA 02780


(T) 508- 824-7740

Taunton*

Roger Derosiers (Gray Fox)

Donna Desrosiers (Spirit Fox)

(T) 508-646-9096

(T) 508-646-9096

Dighton Intertribal Indian Council *

Scott MacFaden
Wildlands Trust
165 West St.
Duxbury, MA 02331


Greg Lucini
21 Howland Rd.
Berkley, MA

(T) 781-934-9018
smacfaden@wildlandstrust.org



(T) 508-823-9650
glucini@ismri.com

The Wildlands Trust of Southeastern MA*

 

Rachel Calabro
100 Save the Bay Dr.
Providence, RI 02908

 

(T) 401-3540 x107
rcalabro@savebay.org


Save the Bay*

Alison Bowden
99 Bedford Street, 5th floor
Boston, MA 02111

(T) 617-532-8360
abowden@tnc.org

The Nature Conservancy*

Priscilla Chapman
P.O. Box 1116
Taunton, MA 02780

Carolyn LaMarre
TRWA
P.O. Box 1116
Taunton, MA 02780

(T) 508-828-1104
pchapman@massaudubon.org



(T)508-828-1101

director@savethetaunton.org

Taunton River Watershed Alliance*

Bob Fredericks

dref@comcast.net

Natural Resources Trust of Bridgewater*

Open Seat (1)

 

Fall River Waterfront Business**

Tim Purinton
Division of Ecological Restoration
251Causeway St., 4th Fl.
Boston, MA 02114

Doug Cameron
Mass. Dept. of Fish &
Game
Office of Fishing & Boating Access
1440 Soldier's Field Rd.
Boston, MA 02114

(T) 617-626-1542
tim.purinton@state.ma.us



(T) 617-727-1843
doug.cameron@state.ma.us

Commonwealth of MA*

Bill Napolitano
88 Broadway
Taunton, MA 02780

Nancy Durfee
88 Broadway
Taunton, MA 02780

(T) 508-824-1367 x 315
bnap@srpedd.org



(T) 508-824-1367 x 313
ndurfee@srpedd.org

SRPEDD*

Jamie Fosburgh
15 State St.
Boston, MA 02109

(T) 617-223-5191
Jamie_fosburgh@nps.gov
National Park Services*
* CORE MEMBER BY LEGISLATION
** VOTED MEMBERSHIP BY COUNCIL, 7/2007